Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
Prima Health Clinic -  - Internal Medicine

Prima Health Clinic

Internists & Anti-Aging & Restorative Medicine located in Dallas, TX

35 total reviews

Prima Health Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 35 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Prima Health Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Than T.
Submitted 07/04/20
All service are good
Roberto G.
Submitted 06/24/20
Thank you Dr. Lihn and Ana Always very helpful and thoughtful
Rosey C.
Submitted 06/13/20
I’ve been a patient of Dr. Linh for well over 20 years. He’s a great doctor! He’s very honest, and extremely knowledgeable. He takes his time to explain in great detail, any issues/concerns for my health. Staff and nurses are friendly and kind. Thank you!
Offranco B.
Submitted 06/08/20
I was well treated very very good.
Jennifer L.
Submitted 05/26/20
I have been coming to Prima Health Clinic now for over 20 years. I have gone to see several doctor's due to my insurance not being accepted, but I keep coming back! Dr. Linh is very patient, shows compassion, and answers all my questions thoroughly. Dr. Thuy is also a great doctor and very knowledgeable about both medical and holistic therapies! I highly recommend them both! Thanks for everything you both do.
Ingrid G.
Submitted 05/22/20
Dr.Linh and his staff are always very welcoming. He’s been taking care of my family and I for over 20+ years. Very grateful and caring person.
Lac B.
Submitted 04/01/20
Very friendly and professional
Paul D.
Submitted 12/04/19
Nice doctor Linh
Deloris D.
Submitted 10/22/19
I have been a patient of Dr. Linh Nguyen since 1994, he and his staff are very professional and friendly. I lost my husband 2 yrs ago and Dr. Linh and his staff show me so much compassion. Dr. Linh and staff told me what a great man my husband was. Dr. Linh cares about his patients, he listen to them and provide the best care. I live in St. Louis in 2000 and I would travel every month for my care. If you are looking for a great doctor, visit Dr. Linh and his wife(Dr. Thuy), they provide the very best care. I am very thankful for the care they provide.. Deloris Davis
Jose R.
Submitted 10/21/19
Was very efficient and friendly for all the service a lot of attention and explained with details
Cassie N.
Submitted 10/03/19
10/10 recommend. Staff was nice and helpful and doctor was amazing. Been going here for years and always get the same experience.
Virginia C.
Submitted 09/27/19
Dr Linh is very respectful and takes the time to explain everything to u and makes sure I understand him
Maximiano C.
Submitted 09/16/19
N/a
Paul N.
Submitted 09/04/19
Very caring for patient
Claudia D.
Submitted 08/21/19
Dr Linh is very courteous and caring always looking for patient best Interest i would make a drive anywhere to get seen by him. Prima health staff is very friendly and respectful
Edely D.
Submitted 08/21/19
Excellent Doctor
Terri T.
Submitted 08/01/19
I absolutely love Dr. L. Nguyen. I initially scheduled an appointment for sleep issues. Once I reached his office, I was welcomed by the staff and learned that he also has a general medicine practice. He has been working with me for the past several months and I am on less medication, feeling much better and in much better health. He's compassionate and listens as well as explains things in great detail. You can't go wrong with Dr. Nguyen! PS. save me an appointment here and there.
Laura L.
Submitted 05/16/19
Dr. Linh is very intelligent and describes treatments in ways people understand. He's an effective communicator about the physiology of medicine and their affects. Great husband and wife team. Staff is nice, too. Thanks for making me feel better!
Willie J.
Submitted 04/05/19
Dr. Linh has been my primary care doctor for over 15 years. He actually listens to his patients and when needed makes appropriate referrals. He doesn’t prescribe unnecessary medications or procedures. I trust Dr. Linh.
Hung P N.
Submitted 01/18/19
Thanks for Dr Linh Nguyen High re comment Very good service .
What we offer

Services

Insurance Options

Insurance options can be complicated. Please feel free to call our office for more information regarding health Insurance options.

Assured Benefits Administrators
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Boon Chapman
Cigna
Cigna-HealthSpring
First Health
GWH-Cigna (formerly Great West Healthcare)
HealthSCOPE Benefits
HealthSmart
Humana
Medica
Medicare
Multiplan
UMR