4.82/5
Prima Health Clinic -  - Internal Medicine

Prima Health Clinic

Internists & Anti-Aging & Restorative Medicine located in Dallas, TX

17 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Prima Health Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 17 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Prima Health Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Willie J.
Submitted 04/05/19
Dr. Linh has been my primary care doctor for over 15 years. He actually listens to his patients and when needed makes appropriate referrals. He doesn’t prescribe unnecessary medications or procedures. I trust Dr. Linh.
Hung P N.
Submitted 01/18/19
Thanks for Dr Linh Nguyen High re comment Very good service .
Thu N.
Submitted 09/29/18
I am in the state of gratitude due to the fact that Dr. Linh is my doctor. Furthermore, he is there to help, treat, cure, listen, and give you a great congenial prognosis to your diagnosis. In addition, I am happy that I have a empathetic doctor that cares about my well-being and does anything to transition you to the state of catharsis. In my perspective, you should come to this office and ask him to alleviate your health issues; He will not let you down in any aspect.
Kimberly E.
Submitted 07/25/18
Great Dr and staff. Couldn't be happier !
Michael T.
Submitted 07/02/18
Dr. Linh is the sweetest doctor. Very kind and genuine. You can tell that he cares and wants to help instead of just getting you what you need and then get you out the door. He’s a great guy and I’m lucky to have him as a doctor.
Miaynna T.
Submitted 06/14/18
Been a patient here for a few years. Dr Linh is attentive and gives personal attention to my health concerns. He knows how to explain things in a simplified manner so that I have a clear understanding. The office can get busy and I sometimes spend all morning there. That’s why I couldn’t give 5 stars
Jonathan B.
Submitted 04/18/18
Dr. Linh Nguyen genuinely cares about his patients! He was very informative with my prescription and did the most to reassure a healthy treatment!
Thu N.
Submitted 12/19/17
Dr. Limh Nguyen is one of the best doctors in the healthcare field. He is very empathetic and passionate in helping you. I recommend him to anyone in need of a great doctor.
Kim C.
Submitted 12/17/17
Dr Thuy Nguyen is my primary care doctor for the last 15 years. On my recent visit, the office software was updated so we reviewed the complete medical history with both the staff and the doctor. Through this process, I realized that this office is very well run and everyone is thorough and highly experienced. I trusted Dr Thuy Nguyen and her staff with all my healthcare as they are very knowledgeable on all aspects of medical care including nutritional care.
Cheryl W.
Submitted 12/12/17
First office visit was great. She took time and answered all my questions . There was no wait time. Office was clean and friendly.
Maritza C.
Submitted 12/05/17
Great doctor
Michelle Z.
Submitted 11/08/17
It was great very friendly and very helpfull
Jeanette C.
Submitted 03/21/17
I love going to Dr. Nguyen. The staff is friendly and Dr. Nguyen is very attentive and takes great care to make sure he has answered all your questions. Testing can be done in the office which is very convenient. I feel that Dr. Nguyen takes great care to make sure my husband and I are at our best health possible.
Alexandra R.
Submitted 02/21/17
Very good service
MIRIAM R.
Submitted 02/12/17
Dr. thuy, always trying to give you the best care by finding the latest medicine and he takes his time, never rush you out no matter how many patient he has, he listen to you and trying to help you. Thank You for your patience.
D.T H.
Submitted 05/18/16
Even though I live very far from this office, I keep coming back to see Dr. Linh Nguyen because of his expertise and exceptional warm personality. Dr. Nguyen truly cares for his patients. He will take time talking with you and solving your health problem regardless the office is always packed with patients. Because of the high volume of patients in this office, sometimes you may have to wait a little long. But be patient, it will be worth it when you are seen by Dr. Linh, a very experienced and caring physician.
M D.
Submitted 05/18/16
It is not easy to find a medical doctor who is well trained in both traditional and functional medicine like Dr. Thuy. She found the solution to treat the root cause of your disease while other patients still go around and got sent from one specialist to another. Dr. Thuy Nguyen has treated our family successfully and helped us to achieve optimal health without the side effects. Her tools and knowledge in GI health using natural products are greatly effective. I highly recommend Dr. Thuy to be your family physician!
What we offer

Services

Insurance Options

Insurance options can be complicated. Please feel free to call our office for more information regarding health Insurance options.

Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Cigna-HealthSpring
First Health
GWH-Cigna (formerly Great West Healthcare)
HealthSmart
Humana
Medicare
Molina Healthcare
Texan Plus
Tricare
UnitedHealthcare
WellCare
Location
Prima Health Clinic
8345 Walnut Hill Ln, #105
Dallas, TX 75231
Phone: 972-210-2105
Fax: 888-437-3809
Office Hours

Get in touch

972-210-2105