Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Prima Health Clinic -  - Internal Medicine

Prima Health Clinic

Internists & Anti-Aging & Restorative Medicine located in Dallas, TX

48 total reviews

Prima Health Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 48 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Prima Health Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Chenyao Y.
Submitted 09/21/21
Clean office, nice staffs, wonderful doctors!
Jessica G.
Submitted 08/02/21
Kwamboka T.
Submitted 07/21/21
The medical assistants are super friendly and very helpful. The doctors are very knowledgeable and take the time to explain your medical issues in detail.
Raul R.
Submitted 07/15/21
i had a great visit
Leyla B.
Submitted 06/23/21
Very thorough and provided great explanation. Nice to have a doctor who looks at everything and how it works together rather than just looking at one thing. Highly recommend!
Virginia C.
Submitted 06/03/21
Very good
Jessica G.
Submitted 05/27/21
Vincent M.
Submitted 04/30/21
Dr. Nguyen, Has been my doctor over 25 years. Dr. Nguyen truly cares for his patients and welcomes you with a kind heart. Also, his staff provides first class customer service. Thank you, Dr. Nguyen for making sure our health is in good hands with you.
Lori F.
Submitted 04/13/21
I usually go the proactive natural (chinese/eastern) route with my healthcare needs but after trying for over a decade I was advised to get medical help for some gut issues. Working with Dr Thuy has been so refreshing. Another Dr I paid $200/visit to see just told me to take more fiber and come back for a check up. Dr Thuy listened to my needs, preferences, ran thorough tests, and crafted an 8-10 month path to healing for me (SIBO related). I am currently on month 3. Every step of the way she has answered all my questions and given natural suggestions for treatment as well as pharmaceutical medicine. I have been so impressed with her and the staff at Prima Health. I highly recommend them. I drive an hour from Fort Worth to see her- It's totally worth it!
Oscar A.
Submitted 03/08/21
This Is always a good time visiting Doctor Lhyn Nguyen. Nice person, excellent doctor. He takes the time to talk to you and make you feel you are part of his family, not only a source of an income. I have always felt in good hands when I’m there at the clinic. I would strongly recommend Dr. Nguyen to the community. You want to feel that somebody takes everything about you in consideration?, go and see Dr Nguyen.
Lydia A.
Submitted 03/08/21
I have always seen honesty and excellent care. He never sees you as a number but as a family member. He always tries to make you save as much money as possible. Nice and kind doctor, as always!!
Brenda S.
Submitted 11/16/20
First time patient. All of the staff were very kind and efficient. Dr. Linhs bedside manners were by far the best from any primary care physician i have ever had a visit with in my adult life. The clinic itself it modern and very clean.
Santiago G.
Submitted 10/20/20
Excellent medical care.
Than T.
Submitted 07/04/20
All service are good
Roberto G.
Submitted 06/24/20
Thank you Dr. Lihn and Ana Always very helpful and thoughtful
Rosey C.
Submitted 06/13/20
I’ve been a patient of Dr. Linh for well over 20 years. He’s a great doctor! He’s very honest, and extremely knowledgeable. He takes his time to explain in great detail, any issues/concerns for my health. Staff and nurses are friendly and kind. Thank you!
Offranco B.
Submitted 06/08/20
I was well treated very very good.
Jennifer L.
Submitted 05/26/20
I have been coming to Prima Health Clinic now for over 20 years. I have gone to see several doctor's due to my insurance not being accepted, but I keep coming back! Dr. Linh is very patient, shows compassion, and answers all my questions thoroughly. Dr. Thuy is also a great doctor and very knowledgeable about both medical and holistic therapies! I highly recommend them both! Thanks for everything you both do.
Ingrid G.
Submitted 05/22/20
Dr.Linh and his staff are always very welcoming. He’s been taking care of my family and I for over 20+ years. Very grateful and caring person.
Lac B.
Submitted 04/01/20
Very friendly and professional
What we offer

Services

Insurance Options

Insurance options can be complicated. Please feel free to call our office for more information regarding health Insurance options.

Ambetter
Assured Benefits Administrators
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Boon Chapman
Cigna
First Health
GWH-Cigna (formerly Great West Healthcare)
HealthSCOPE Benefits
HealthSmart
Humana
Medica
Medicare
Multiplan
Tricare West
UMR