Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5
Prima Health Clinic -  - Internal Medicine

Prima Health Clinic

Internists & Anti-Aging & Restorative Medicine located in Dallas, TX

4.85/5 Star Rating
78 total reviews

Prima Health Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 78 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Prima Health Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

GINA W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/22
Yesterday was my first appt with Dr. Nguyen. I'm 39 years old, I've never felt so heard by a doctor in my life. Most doctors want to get you in hear your issue, write you a prescription and kick you out. She really listened and wanted to get to the root of the issue I was having. Finally I'm hopeful that she can help get this issue figured out so I can feel better. Thank you Dr. Nguyen!
Kwamboka T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/22
Exceptional service. Thank you.
Valerie H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/26/22
Dr. Thuy Nguyen is an incredibly thoughtful, thorough, and caring doctor. I live in San Francisco and have more complex bloodwork, which she handles very well and always gives suggestions that go above and beyond her patient's current needs. I would highly recommend Dr. Nguyen to anyone looking for care!
Khanh D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/22
All staffs are professional
William S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/22
Very good.
Rosey C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/22
Dr. Linh Nguyen is a very kind and compassionate doctor. I’ve been seeing him for over 20 years. He truly cares about his patients. I have a challenging disease to manage, (Diabetes) Dr. Linh Nguyen is helping me to get better control. His staff is nice and friendly. The lady who draws blood is AWESOME! She only had to poke me once. Thanks, Prima Health!
Oanh T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/22
Great Doctor &take care patients.
Yaiden B.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/22
Front desk is HORRIBLE
Amie M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/22
No comments
Sydne D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/22
Always attentive and goes above and beyond to make sure I am getting the right medication that is fit for my situation and explains what is going on and what will happen with my medication. Great doctor
Jose G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/22
Very professional and knowledge
Delilah N.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/19/22
Very helpful
Virginia C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/22
Great
Jesse G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/22
I highly recommend this office! Dr. Linh is a great doctor very professional very caring and thorough. He is A doctor with strong Morals!! The staff is great and attentive 2 thumbs UP!
Maria R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/22
Excellent
Karola B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/22
Been going here for years recommend.
Ger L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/22
All the staff it’s good and doctors are awesome
Kim T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/22
bery good
Kwamboka T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/22
Excellent
Offiong S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/22
Satisfied with the care provided and the health education.
What we offer

Services

Insurance Options

Insurance options can be complicated. Please feel free to call our office for more information regarding health Insurance options.

Ambetter EPO
Assured Benefits Administrators
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Boon Chapman
Cigna
First Health
Friday Health Plans
GWH-Cigna (formerly Great West Healthcare)
HealthSCOPE Benefits
HealthSmart
Humana
Medica
Medicare
Multiplan
The Health Plan
Tricare West