4.89/5
Prima Health Clinic -  - Internal Medicine

Prima Health Clinic

Internists & Anti-Aging & Restorative Medicine located in Dallas, TX

27 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Prima Health Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 27 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Prima Health Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Deloris D.
Submitted 10/22/19
I have been a patient of Dr. Linh Nguyen since 1994, he and his staff are very professional and friendly. I lost my husband 2 yrs ago and Dr. Linh and his staff show me so much compassion. Dr. Linh and staff told me what a great man my husband was. Dr. Linh cares about his patients, he listen to them and provide the best care. I live in St. Louis in 2000 and I would travel every month for my care. If you are looking for a great doctor, visit Dr. Linh and his wife(Dr. Thuy), they provide the very best care. I am very thankful for the care they provide.. Deloris Davis
Jose R.
Submitted 10/21/19
Was very efficient and friendly for all the service a lot of attention and explained with details
Cassie N.
Submitted 10/03/19
10/10 recommend. Staff was nice and helpful and doctor was amazing. Been going here for years and always get the same experience.
Virginia C.
Submitted 09/27/19
Dr Linh is very respectful and takes the time to explain everything to u and makes sure I understand him
Maximiano C.
Submitted 09/16/19
N/a
Paul N.
Submitted 09/04/19
Very caring for patient
Claudia D.
Submitted 08/21/19
Dr Linh is very courteous and caring always looking for patient best Interest i would make a drive anywhere to get seen by him. Prima health staff is very friendly and respectful
Edely D.
Submitted 08/21/19
Excellent Doctor
Terri T.
Submitted 08/01/19
I absolutely love Dr. L. Nguyen. I initially scheduled an appointment for sleep issues. Once I reached his office, I was welcomed by the staff and learned that he also has a general medicine practice. He has been working with me for the past several months and I am on less medication, feeling much better and in much better health. He's compassionate and listens as well as explains things in great detail. You can't go wrong with Dr. Nguyen! PS. save me an appointment here and there.
Laura L.
Submitted 05/16/19
Dr. Linh is very intelligent and describes treatments in ways people understand. He's an effective communicator about the physiology of medicine and their affects. Great husband and wife team. Staff is nice, too. Thanks for making me feel better!
Willie J.
Submitted 04/05/19
Dr. Linh has been my primary care doctor for over 15 years. He actually listens to his patients and when needed makes appropriate referrals. He doesn’t prescribe unnecessary medications or procedures. I trust Dr. Linh.
Hung P N.
Submitted 01/18/19
Thanks for Dr Linh Nguyen High re comment Very good service .
Thu N.
Submitted 09/29/18
I am in the state of gratitude due to the fact that Dr. Linh is my doctor. Furthermore, he is there to help, treat, cure, listen, and give you a great congenial prognosis to your diagnosis. In addition, I am happy that I have a empathetic doctor that cares about my well-being and does anything to transition you to the state of catharsis. In my perspective, you should come to this office and ask him to alleviate your health issues; He will not let you down in any aspect.
Kimberly E.
Submitted 07/25/18
Great Dr and staff. Couldn't be happier !
Michael T.
Submitted 07/02/18
Dr. Linh is the sweetest doctor. Very kind and genuine. You can tell that he cares and wants to help instead of just getting you what you need and then get you out the door. He’s a great guy and I’m lucky to have him as a doctor.
Miaynna T.
Submitted 06/14/18
Been a patient here for a few years. Dr Linh is attentive and gives personal attention to my health concerns. He knows how to explain things in a simplified manner so that I have a clear understanding. The office can get busy and I sometimes spend all morning there. That’s why I couldn’t give 5 stars
Jonathan B.
Submitted 04/18/18
Dr. Linh Nguyen genuinely cares about his patients! He was very informative with my prescription and did the most to reassure a healthy treatment!
Thu N.
Submitted 12/19/17
Dr. Limh Nguyen is one of the best doctors in the healthcare field. He is very empathetic and passionate in helping you. I recommend him to anyone in need of a great doctor.
Kim C.
Submitted 12/17/17
Dr Thuy Nguyen is my primary care doctor for the last 15 years. On my recent visit, the office software was updated so we reviewed the complete medical history with both the staff and the doctor. Through this process, I realized that this office is very well run and everyone is thorough and highly experienced. I trusted Dr Thuy Nguyen and her staff with all my healthcare as they are very knowledgeable on all aspects of medical care including nutritional care.
Cheryl W.
Submitted 12/12/17
First office visit was great. She took time and answered all my questions . There was no wait time. Office was clean and friendly.
What we offer

Services

Insurance Options

Insurance options can be complicated. Please feel free to call our office for more information regarding health Insurance options.

Assured Benefits Administrators
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Boon Chapman
Cigna
Cigna-HealthSpring
First Health
GWH-Cigna (formerly Great West Healthcare)
HealthSCOPE Benefits
HealthSmart
Humana
Medica
Medicare
Multiplan
UMR
Location
Prima Health Clinic
8345 Walnut Hill Ln, #105
Dallas, TX 75231
Phone: 972-210-2105
Fax: 888-437-3809
Office Hours

Get in touch

972-210-2105