Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Prima Health Clinic -  - Internal Medicine

Prima Health Clinic

Internists & Anti-Aging & Restorative Medicine located in Dallas, TX

68 total reviews

Prima Health Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 68 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Prima Health Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jose G.
Submitted 06/28/22
Very professional and knowledge
Delilah N.
Submitted 06/19/22
Very helpful
Virginia C.
Submitted 06/14/22
Great
Jesse G.
Submitted 06/09/22
I highly recommend this office! Dr. Linh is a great doctor very professional very caring and thorough. He is A doctor with strong Morals!! The staff is great and attentive 2 thumbs UP!
Maria R.
Submitted 04/08/22
Excellent
Karola B.
Submitted 04/05/22
Been going here for years recommend.
Ger L.
Submitted 03/30/22
All the staff it’s good and doctors are awesome
Kim T.
Submitted 03/23/22
bery good
Kwamboka T.
Submitted 03/21/22
Excellent
Offiong S.
Submitted 02/24/22
Satisfied with the care provided and the health education.
Sarah C.
Submitted 01/29/22
Dr. Nguyen is very caring and easy to talk to. She listens to your concerns and makes sure you get the best treatment plan which does not always consist of prescription medications and I appreciate that!
Natthakrit J.
Submitted 01/27/22
Very nice staff
Dung N.
Submitted 01/12/22
O
Jonna G.
Submitted 12/23/21
Dr. Nguyen was took her time and listened. She was very thorough.
Pamela G.
Submitted 12/20/21
The staff is great and DR LINH is awesome
Hoa T.
Submitted 11/01/21
Dr Thuy Nguyen very thorough.
Dam N.
Submitted 10/26/21
Very good
Stephanie T.
Submitted 10/19/21
Dr. Thuy Nguyen was great. She was personable and explained everything to me very well. She contacted me the next morning when I had a concern about a supplement. Will definitely return.
Chuong D.
Submitted 10/13/21
I love Dr Thuy and linh they are pro and take care good my parents over 9 years I recomment his clinic is good choice
Terri T.
Submitted 09/29/21
A
What we offer

Services

Insurance Options

Insurance options can be complicated. Please feel free to call our office for more information regarding health Insurance options.

Ambetter
Assured Benefits Administrators
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Boon Chapman
Cigna
First Health
Friday Health Plans
GWH-Cigna (formerly Great West Healthcare)
HealthSCOPE Benefits
HealthSmart
Humana
Medica
Medicare
Multiplan
The Health Plan
Tricare West