Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Prima Health Clinic -  - Internal Medicine

Prima Health Clinic

Internists & Anti-Aging & Restorative Medicine located in Dallas, TX

56 total reviews

Prima Health Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 56 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Prima Health Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dung N.
Submitted 01/12/22
O
Jonna G.
Submitted 12/23/21
Dr. Nguyen was took her time and listened. She was very thorough.
Pamela G.
Submitted 12/20/21
The staff is great and DR LINH is awesome
Hoa T.
Submitted 11/01/21
Dr Thuy Nguyen very thorough.
Dam N.
Submitted 10/26/21
Very good
Stephanie T.
Submitted 10/19/21
Dr. Thuy Nguyen was great. She was personable and explained everything to me very well. She contacted me the next morning when I had a concern about a supplement. Will definitely return.
Chuong D.
Submitted 10/13/21
I love Dr Thuy and linh they are pro and take care good my parents over 9 years I recomment his clinic is good choice
Terri T.
Submitted 09/29/21
A
Chenyao Y.
Submitted 09/21/21
Clean office, nice staffs, wonderful doctors!
Jessica G.
Submitted 08/02/21
Kwamboka T.
Submitted 07/21/21
The medical assistants are super friendly and very helpful. The doctors are very knowledgeable and take the time to explain your medical issues in detail.
Raul R.
Submitted 07/15/21
i had a great visit
Leyla B.
Submitted 06/23/21
Very thorough and provided great explanation. Nice to have a doctor who looks at everything and how it works together rather than just looking at one thing. Highly recommend!
Virginia C.
Submitted 06/03/21
Very good
Jessica G.
Submitted 05/27/21
Vincent M.
Submitted 04/30/21
Dr. Nguyen, Has been my doctor over 25 years. Dr. Nguyen truly cares for his patients and welcomes you with a kind heart. Also, his staff provides first class customer service. Thank you, Dr. Nguyen for making sure our health is in good hands with you.
Lori F.
Submitted 04/13/21
I usually go the proactive natural (chinese/eastern) route with my healthcare needs but after trying for over a decade I was advised to get medical help for some gut issues. Working with Dr Thuy has been so refreshing. Another Dr I paid $200/visit to see just told me to take more fiber and come back for a check up. Dr Thuy listened to my needs, preferences, ran thorough tests, and crafted an 8-10 month path to healing for me (SIBO related). I am currently on month 3. Every step of the way she has answered all my questions and given natural suggestions for treatment as well as pharmaceutical medicine. I have been so impressed with her and the staff at Prima Health. I highly recommend them. I drive an hour from Fort Worth to see her- It's totally worth it!
Oscar A.
Submitted 03/08/21
This Is always a good time visiting Doctor Lhyn Nguyen. Nice person, excellent doctor. He takes the time to talk to you and make you feel you are part of his family, not only a source of an income. I have always felt in good hands when I’m there at the clinic. I would strongly recommend Dr. Nguyen to the community. You want to feel that somebody takes everything about you in consideration?, go and see Dr Nguyen.
Lydia A.
Submitted 03/08/21
I have always seen honesty and excellent care. He never sees you as a number but as a family member. He always tries to make you save as much money as possible. Nice and kind doctor, as always!!
Brenda S.
Submitted 11/16/20
First time patient. All of the staff were very kind and efficient. Dr. Linhs bedside manners were by far the best from any primary care physician i have ever had a visit with in my adult life. The clinic itself it modern and very clean.
What we offer

Services

Insurance Options

Insurance options can be complicated. Please feel free to call our office for more information regarding health Insurance options.

Ambetter
Assured Benefits Administrators
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Boon Chapman
Cigna
First Health
GWH-Cigna (formerly Great West Healthcare)
HealthSCOPE Benefits
HealthSmart
Humana
Medica
Medicare
Multiplan
Tricare West
UMR